russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anya (ID: 383904)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anya, Kiev, Ukraine, 25 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 09:12


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm well educated, intelligent , artistic, physically attractive person. I can give a lot, but I hope to receive the same also. I love life and I am an optimist. I love people with strong
individuality and rich soul, people with the open intimate and simple
smile which the others do not think as all. I'm a pretty, honest and bright girl, very sensitive, talented and original. I have got well-developed sense of taste and style.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Room in a dormitory
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: tutor of English for children
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: New Age, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 55 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: . I dream of a meeting of my soul mate, the person who is in a
condition to be not only my husband and the person of love, but also and
the best friend, the partner, the person to whom I can trust and who
will never bring me, in any situation.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anya (ID: 383904)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog