russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> soul2squeeze (ID: 38411)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

soul2squeeze, Praha, Czech Rep., 46 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:17.08.2015 04:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Originally from UK but now living and working in Praha. I like to think that I am still young at heart (do any men really grow up? we are all still children at heart). I have a great sense of humour and believe life is to be enjoyed as much as possible. Music is my escape from daily life and my friends are my family. I am solvent and well travelled. I enjoy meeting friends for drinks on weekends and going to concerts.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: IT Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: I don't have a predefined picture in my mind of the 'perfect' woman. I just know I will have found her when she eventually appears in my life. But I guess I'm looking for someone to connect with on a physical, emotional and intellectual level. A sexy young at heart girl who does not hate rock music would be great. Is that too much to ask for?

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> soul2squeeze (ID: 38411)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog