russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valeri (ID: 384217)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Valeri, Sevastopol, Ukraine, 117 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 04:42

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Извините,но я не хочу принимать письма,я хочу удалить свою анкету!Не пишите мне прошу!

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Военкомат,медкомиссия.
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Politics, Psychology, Work and career, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 244lbs (110.5kg) Info about a partner: Мужчины!!!!НЕ МОРГАЙТЕ МНЕ(это раздражает)-А ЛУЧШЕ НАПИШИТЕ ПАРУ СЛОВ!!!А если серьезно, то в отношениях важно, чтобы человек тебя понимал, уважал тебя, твои желания, чувства, чтобы тебе было интересно с ним, чтоб было о чем поговорить, спросить совета.Хочу чтоб меня любили,берегли,не предавали,а я буду ему самой верной!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valeri (ID: 384217)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами