russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> norcal1970 (ID: 384352)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






norcal1970, Sacramento, USA, 46 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:06.12.2013 05:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm 40 yrs I live in Orangavale CA. I love the out doors, camping in the Sierra Nevada mountains, taking my truck off road and hiking. My choice of music is rock but I like a little of it all. I love to travel. I've seen most of the U.S. And have only had a tast of Europ and Africa. So to go back is a priority. I'm a history buff and a sic fan geek. I like most sports. I want to meet someone with the same instrest.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: handy man Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: A sense of humer, out going, has to like the out dorrs, music,history or sci fi,and just kicking back.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> norcal1970 (ID: 384352)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog