russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Oksana (ID: 384525)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Oksana, Volgograd, Russia, 37 y.o., Aries
Last visit:27.04.2014 10:41


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a teacher of history and culturogy: my basic work is that. At leisure I adore to write stories, to move and verses, is my main hobby! And still I like to cook tasty meal, and I am able to do it!
I like to travel, be engaged in aerobics and to dance. The sea and the sun, mountains and the sky, - all it inspires me.
Life seems to me the fine book in which there is no one: men, the partner in life, my second half! The love and the serious loving husband is necessary to me!

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: teacher Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 164lbs (74.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio
Info about a partner: I don't consider that the most important, is your age, growth and weight! The most important thing for me:you! That we were pleasant each other that in our eyes the spark of enduring interest burned. That we wished each other. And that you were kind to me, and never offended.
I dream to find excellent man for love and joint life. I would dream to have a meeting with my future man in Ukraine (western man),the native land of my ancestors. i like not to write a letters - i want the real meeting!

Dates:
I would like to meet a man from 32 to 56 y.o. from France, England, Holland, Germany
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Day


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Oksana (ID: 384525)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog