russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> claudio_copiapo (ID: 384840)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






claudio_copiapo, Copiapo, Chile, 47 y.o., Picses
Last visit:12.12.2013 17:09


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Claudio. I speak Spanish. I am a mechanic engineer who work in the north of Chile. I like my city very much, is in the middle of the dessert and the weather is very warm. I like to travel and sport. During the weekends My friends and I go to the beach and practice scuba diving. I like motorcycles and boats too.
I enjoy my job but, but work is not everything in life. It is time to look for my soul mate and share my time, happiness and sadness.
Big kiss for you from Chile.

Cladio

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Mechanic Engineer Languages: Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Italian, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Country: Belarus Info about a partner: I would like to meet a girl simple, easy going, who has patience and
much love to give and receive to this Latin man.

I would like to find not just beauty, I look for somebody funny, easy
smiling, who like to go out with me, dance, sports.... and most important,
like to cook Italian food.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> claudio_copiapo (ID: 384840)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog