russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> vipin thomas (ID: 385008)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






vipin thomas, hyderabad, India, 43 y.o., Picses
Last visit:21.08.2013 22:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: What should I say about myself? I talk so much about myself day in and day out, but find it difficult to put it into words out here....well, let me give it a go....

I am single now, just out of a long married relationship...have always led a hectic life, and want to relax a bit with my beloved, who will be my beloved for life...want to have a daughter out of our love...

I am well-travelled - that is something I love doing...I love singing and music...organizing events is a passion too...

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian
Ocupation: Export Manager Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: She should be a loving, caring, attentive, passionate woman....with the zest to live life full size....should lead an active life and should like travelling.....should be family-oriented and should be willing to relocate.....



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> vipin thomas (ID: 385008)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog