russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rubenromero (ID: 38774)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

rubenromero, cd.juarez, Mexico, 47 y.o., Picses
Last visit:08.12.2013 11:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a person romantic, noble, faithful, honest, cheers, amused, I am not jealous nor either boring, likes I to leave to dance by the nights with my friends, likes me to travel outside country and to know other places and to know new friendships, I like to go mainly where there beaches since I adore the sea, also I likes the nature, I likes to leave to encamp to the forests gift of there a lake or river, etc.etc.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: governnment Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman for to marriage and will have children with you and will have happy family .

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rubenromero (ID: 38774)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами