russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> hydrosharp1 (ID: 3882)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






hydrosharp1, Albuquerque, USA, 51 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 03:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I live the life of the explorer and am looking for someone who has time to share time.I have been to all continents except Australia in pursuit of the one woman and have not been able to find her.I love to travel hard to reach the view that takes my breath away.I take a few photos and enjoy the moment, then move on to the next adventure. I am the explorer who observes all that my senses allow.That is why we are here,so why not use the little time we have together experiencing sensory over load.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 240lbs (109.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: No Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Geologist
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: My lady is easy on my eyes. She has eyes for only me. She loves to travel with me and she knows what I like and can almost read my mind. She will bake me cookies for no reason and she knows just what to say when I am feeling down. She dresses sexy for me and knows how to make my heart skip a beat. She loves me and I can count on her to be there when I need her. She can't live without me and I without her. Life would not be the same. Where are you, honey. I am patiently waiting for you, lover.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> hydrosharp1 (ID: 3882)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog