russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Raisa (ID: 39033)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Raisa, Dushanbe, Russia, 62 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:23.06.2016 14:26

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am romantic person, calm, balanced, I am woman of humor, sensitive and I have good advanced intuition. I like to communicate with interesting and intelligent people and to know something new for myself.
I like classical music, to read the books, to look films, to walk on fresh air, to travel. I love a domestic cosiness. I like variety and classical music.. I like to read books, to look films and everything else, that is not alien to a human nature with all strong and weak sides.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: ñâÿçü Languages: English, French, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Jazz, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: I search kind, true relationships with the man has understood that we have lost something without the family. The person who will understand, that to be together better, than separately.I believe that a strong attraction to each other and the love should be between the husband and the wife, because It seems to me without these feelings it will be difficult to keep stable, kind relationships.I dream to meet man is searching real love and which is needed in my love, attention, warm and tendernes

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Raisa (ID: 39033)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog