russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mark (ID: 39107)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mark, Longview, USA, 60 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:14.07.2014 09:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very muscular man and am kind, yet very fun! I am intelligent, honest, do what I say, and don't like boring or selfish women. I love sex and am good at it. I will be faithful to my woman always - no exceptions! Can you hold a conversation? Do you understand that romance has a great deal to do with mutual desire and fairness? Can you get wild with me and yet trust? Have you ever wanted to be so in love that it drives you crazy? And yes, I believe children are a great blessing. Write me

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 260lbs (118.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: sales - marketing Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio Info about a partner: She would be kind, faithful, considerate, loving and sexual. She would enjoy being with me and building a life with me. Her heart would be warm and tender, and she would understand that true love is worth every effort. She would be physically fit and understand that her beauty is a precious gift to her husband. I also will make every effort to maintain excellent physical condition for her. My hope is also that she believes in God and has a love for Him. Marriage is a very serious commitment!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mark (ID: 39107)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog