russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> charles Byrd (ID: 39299)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






charles Byrd, Indianapolis, USA, 56 y.o., Libra
Last visit:03.12.2016 15:32


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Friends describe me as honest, reliable, charming and compassionate. I am English - but don’t judge me because of it!!! I am serious when necessary but also enjoy laughter and making people laugh - it's an absolutely necessary part of life and good for the soul. I love to travel and want to share life's experiences with a serious partner. I have been told that I have a well balanced and calming personality. I have high moral standards and believe in treating people as I want to be treated

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manager
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Photography, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a partner with an open mind who likes to travel and experience other cultures, someone who is honest, authentic and doesn't play games, someone who is committed to a one-on-one relationship, someone who is willing to share both the good and the bad in life, someone who is willing to support their partner occasionally, and receive support when they need it - in short the lady to share the rest of my life with. Of course, friendship would be the first step.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> charles Byrd (ID: 39299)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog