russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Beezie (ID: 39309)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Beezie, Jacksonville, USA, 31 y.o., Picses
Last visit:13.12.2013 20:06


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a United Sates Marine, i am a very loving, caring, tender hearted man that is looking for a beautiful and intelligent and loyal woman to spend the rest of my life with and later on down the road hopefully have children. I am 5' 11", dirty blonde hair, blue eyes, and have a wonderful body build. i love sports and the outdoors.i like to go out to clubs and i drink occasionally. even though i am only 20, i am ready to settle down for good. i am looking for a trustworthy. woman.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Military Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Shopping
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: caring, trustworthy, and love me for who i am. trust is the foundation of a strong relationship so that is a must. outgoing, nice and kind hearted, loves the outdoors, intimate and affectionate because i thrive off of affection. loves sports, doesnt matter what sport, and loves to spend as much time together as possibl. beautiful and intelligent.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Beezie (ID: 39309)

russian brides
  0.051 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog