russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry (ID: 39398)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Larry, Oslo, Norway, 52 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 14:01


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am 41 years old and I am a nice sensitive worm and loving person, and open mind person. I am a person some are hard working man I love to work but wont to start to step down and relax more for the future. I like my work I working in construction in Oslo. I am a person some have good economy and I have all most everything I need on the planet, I only need a worm, sensitive Loving Girl some have lot of Love to give and take.
I lived 10 years in Florida U.S.A.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 202lbs (91.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Real Estate Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Folk, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: , I look for a nice Girl/Lady some like to settle down wide somebody for the future. A Girl/Lady some are worm, loving, sensitive and a Girl/Lady some have lot of Love to give and take, and family orient for the future. I am person some look for the future Love not a one night six ore something like that, I am a person some really need some Girl/Lady to bee with for the rest of the life not a short relation ship. I like to find a good nice Girl/ I can talk about everything some are not coplicate



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry (ID: 39398)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog