russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> delbert75 (ID: 39528)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

delbert75, Petersburg, USA, 63 y.o., Picses
Last visit:24.10.2016 08:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am newly single as my wife passed in May 2014 I have met some Russian women and am taken with their beauty and elegance. I am a black man, 62yrs and in good shape. I enjoy fencing and swimming. I like dancing, jazz or classical music and fine dining. I make my living as an engineer and am teaching myself Russian. You are an attractive women with interest similar to mine. I really like it if you like wearing high heels. We can become friends first than lets see what happens. Write me

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: engineer
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Southwestern Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: I'd love to meet a Russian woman. You must take pride in your appearence to always look your best. I hope you enjoy candle light dinners. I like attletics skiing and swimming. It goes without saying you are very feminine but strong. Sensuality is a big plus.

I would like to meet a woman from 40 to 60 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» January 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> delbert75 (ID: 39528)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog