russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ton Thomas (ID: 39554)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ton Thomas, baltimore, USA, 54 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 21:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello!!
My Name is Ton J Thomas and I'm a Black male that live in Baltimore City Maryland ,in the US. I'm looking for a good woman that would love me for me and the way that I would love her. I know that it is herd to find a good man but if you write to me you would have found a good and a loving man. One that going to be there for you in good and bad times. One that going to love you intel the end of time and yes I'm looking for a wife someone that welling to move to the states with me.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Diving Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Movies/TV Favorite music: Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I'm looking for a woman that would love to become my wife some day. someone that is fun,and fun loving that would be there for me just as I would be there for her someone that going to love my son the same way as I do . No I'm not looking for a mother for him .because as to me I'm his mother and father.I'm just looking for someone that I could spend my life with,and love entill the end of time.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ton Thomas (ID: 39554)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog