russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 39854)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Michael, Miami, USA, 53 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:08.12.2013 21:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am not perfect therefore; I do not expect anyone else to be perfect. However, I do expect everyone to strive to be their best under all circumstances regardless of conditions. Life is too short not to do the right things for the right reason at the right time with the right person. There is no guarantee in life so you have to make the best out of any situation. I am not good enough to judge anyone. Only God can judge. I believe one live to serve for a worthwhile cause and strive to bethe bes

Appearance:
Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: Business Professional
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who is aware of what she does not know, always see the brighter side of things, make the best of anything in life, thinking of others first, understand and respect the values of tradition, and loves children and family. Someone who needs to fully comprehend the true meaning of life with what it has to offer and to cherish every single moments both great and small all the while giving her best to positively influence all things, people, places, and communities that are ar



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 39854)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog