russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> adrian480 (ID: 39855)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






adrian480, Copenhagen, Denmark, 39 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:05.12.2013 19:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: HI beautiful girl I am I easy going young man, with great manners, self-confident, clever, optimistic, caring, romantic, sociable and a humorous man. I am always in god mood, and I also enjoy life. I study to become a Physical therapist. I live alone in the central city of Copenhagen in a 2-room apartment, in a very nice neighbour. I am the type who has control of my life, but lacks a woman in my life for it to be perfect. I have no debt and manage my finances.
I like to wort out in the gym

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Physical therapist Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Country: Lithuania
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a lonely and feminine sweetgirl, with easygoing temper and without children. You prefer home life, cooking and family coziness, and creating a happy family, because I would like in the future to have my own kids with my special woman, maybe you. I like girls who are sexy, faithful, intelligent, educated, opening minded.
At home your love to be sexy and naughty, but when we outside our a decent and a real lady, I am proud of. I prefer to meet a girl with good English



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> adrian480 (ID: 39855)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog