russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 39935)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Ulyanovsk, Russia, 37 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:10.12.2013 04:10


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a loving and tender, very feminine, soft, caring, and kind. I can be a good listener. I am also honest, decent, beautiful and optimistic. Affectionate and romantic, graceful and elegant. I believe in LOVE that lasts forever and makes marriage a happy one. I enjoy home life and different domestic affairs, making cozy home and creating something special in the kitchen. I like reading books, candlelight dinners, beautiful music and romantic evenings at home. I love children and animals, especi

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: accountant Languages: English, Russian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I am very serious about starting a happy family with the man of my dreams. I want to meet a mature and intelligent man. I want someone to love, respect and admire. I dream about a man who will love me. I will give him all my tenderness, love and warmth of my soul.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 39935)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog