russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 40106)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Steve, London, United Kingdom, 64 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 06:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am steve from London , i am 6ft dark brown eyes dark hair , i love to go to movies , theatre , concerts , hobbies are playing golf . soccer , i am a honest guy , reliable , good with people , strong , good sence of humour , funny to be with , i am a one woman man , if i find that special lady i will treat her like my princess , so i hope you ladies my me aa interesting person .

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Brown Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: self employed computer Engineer Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Greek, Italian, Thai Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I like my partner , to be loyal , good with people , loving , reliable , good sence of humour , sencitive , i would like my lady to be honest , and if she liked me , she would concider living in another country , it would be so nice to mmet a lovley lady .

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 40106)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами