russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mark (ID: 40275)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mark, Auckland, New Zealand, 55 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.08.2013 01:30

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I’m fun loving, love life, romantic, passionate, purposeful, careful, understanding and faithful, easy going and pleasant temper. I love the outdoors, water skiing, hunting and camp fires and much more, Important things for me in relations are: mutual respect, understanding, devotion and of course Love. I like making money to buy nice things, I’m honest, reliable with high integrity and high morals, and have excellent people skills :):) I am not a fan of long correspondence; I am looking for a r

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: self employed/ own my own business
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Someone compatible, I love pritty and tender women that dress in fine good looking clothes, she would be intelligent and willing to live in my country and love to love and very affectionate and passionate, I would protect her and care for her always:)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mark (ID: 40275)

russian brides
  0.501 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog