russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 40594)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






David, Beltsville, USA, 66 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 07:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I offer, and ask for in return, old fashioned respect, honesty, loyalty, devotion,appreciation, affection, commitment, and love. I am willing to, at the very least, try to do all I can to make the relationship work and keep it working. I would expect nothing less from my mate. I would never ask, much less expect, my mate to submit to anything, sexual or otherwise, that she didn't like and/or wasn't comfortable with.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Ocupation: hotel maintenance engineer
Languages: English Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: My ideal mate would appreciate having a man who offers her old fashioned love, loyalty,devotion,respect,honesty, and commitment. She would offer me the same. She would appreciate affection..hugging, kissing, holding hands,snuggling etc,and would offer me the same. She would appreciate a man willing to do whatever he could to make the relationship work, and keep it working. She would offer me the same.
Above all else, she would be as glad to be my Lady as I would be to be her man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 40594)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog