russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mikelangelo (ID: 40622)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mikelangelo, Munich, Germany, 48 y.o., Leo
Last visit:05.12.2016 16:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im ITALIAN 182cm 78kg athletic man!
I like to Dance Salsa, Bachata, Singing :)
id like to meet nice,good hearted,devotet,loving,careing
Lady ! im not looking for some kind of Adventuer or one Night stands ! im looking for a Real Lady NO AGENCIE AND NO FAKE !!

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: selfemployed Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Entertaining, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Zodiac: Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio
Info about a partner: Im not looking for an adveture or one night stands !!
I made enoughe expirienc .
I dont want a lady that is only after my money!!
I want a women that loves to be "loved " and give love and good vibes in return .
I want a women that accept that im the Boss !
I want a women that cares for me like i will care and protect and provide my famely and my beloved women !!
I want a women that stays on my site till im old ! cos i dont want to marrie twice in this life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mikelangelo (ID: 40622)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog