russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert hawkes (ID: 40733)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

robert hawkes, romord, United Kingdom, 65 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 09:38

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i,m a divorced man of 13 years i work as an electrician i did have a long term partner for ten years but that finished three years ago i have a son and a daughter they have their own places i use to play badmington with my partner and children and golf with my son that,s stopped with the children and partner gone, i play guitar and sing a little bit i like live music i go to see my friend,s band ,have seen clapton a few time,s santana garry moore i like holidays abroad a good red wine

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Traveling, Sports Going out: Concerts, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Italian
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Latin, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: to: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Country: Russia City: moscow/stavropol
Info about a partner: someone who is happy easy going with a good personality who world like to join me in some of the activities that i mentioned plus any activities that they may wish to do a lady between 40ish and 54ish if she has children it,s not a problem ,i live on the outskirts of romford 10 minutes from the town centre (a big market) and 2 minutes fron the country , and a sports centre

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert hawkes (ID: 40733)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog