russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Manfred (ID: 41177)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Manfred, Lohr at Main, Germany, 74 y.o., Leo
Last visit:03.12.2016 12:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I live alone in my own house in a small nice town with 1200 peoples 60 km near Frankfurt at Main. My two kids does not living with me. No I can get no more own kids because I’m sterility.
My pension is not highly however sufficient for 2 persons straight. I love mentally energizing discussions over psychology, philosophy, politics, economics, social questions and problems of humans and peoples in all world. I smoke and drink not. I am not s

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Sozial Worker - now at pension Languages: English, German
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Latin, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 53 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: After bad experiences at inter net I offer following step-by-step-process:

First: We have one cam to cam live chat.

Second: We exchange our post address and I sent to you a special registered letter with a return-receipt.

Third: We sent each other a mail who is attached a scanned copy from a valid passport.

Fourth: I Never transfer money to anyone , before we was not meet that person n real life.

I don`t like to have at future any pets in my house.

Can you accept that all?



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Manfred (ID: 41177)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog