russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jesse Gibbs (ID: 41259)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jesse Gibbs, Anna, USA, 32 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.12.2013 22:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a very passionat person. I work hard and strive to do beter for myself. I am lonly and no longer wish to be that way. I like to work with my hands, I write poetry, and I am a bit of a romantic. I like cars esp. the classics. I want to find true love and to someday have a family but befor I wish to have a passionate relshinship with someoen that at a point and time I will love. I like to be able to hold a woman in my arms and to spend long nights with her an to be able to love her for all ti

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Kitchen worker but hope to change soon
Languages: English Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Info about a partner: Someone who is kind, considerate,understanding, and open minded. Somone that wants what I want in a relashinship or just wants to have a little fun. Some that believes in truth and want to be held and loved for all time by only one man. Someone that doesn lie, cheet on there lover,steel, do drugs or is a pott head or alcoholic. Someone who is doen to earth or is a conbination of many things a wild side is ok as long as its not shown all the time, I know I have a little bit of oneSomoneI can love

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jesse Gibbs (ID: 41259)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog