russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Don McCuistion (ID: 41585)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Don McCuistion, Omak, USA, 46 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 02:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a kind and caring man. I'm very funny and friendly. I respect women and I am a bit old fashioned. I want to get married and become a loving father and best friend to my future wife. I would not mind if she had children already.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Journeyman Electrician Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Music, Politics
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: I'm looking for sombody who is kind and caring. I am a good person and have a lot to offer the right woman. I want someone who is funny, witty, and fun to be around. I also would like them to be affectionate. I want someone genuine and not prone to deceit. As far as looks go, I am open to any race. All I ask is that you be height/weight proportionate. I like tall women and short. I tend to like women who are on the thin side. Last, I want a family. I need someone who wants kids.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Don McCuistion (ID: 41585)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog