russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert slama (ID: 41620)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







robert slama, lakeland, USA, 60 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:08.12.2013 16:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a successful and classy English gentleman with good manners and taste who knows how to treat a lady. Now living in Florida USA. I am very energetic and I love to run and work out in the gym and stay in very good shape. I do not smoke or drink!! If you want to find a great guy with a lot to offer an attractive woman then you should write to me as you will be hard pressed to find a better man with as much class,education and sense of humour as I have!!

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Ocupation: business owner Languages: Czech, French
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Fashion, Politics, Sports Going out: Beach, Live Theater, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Opera, Reggae, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for an attractive lady that can appreciate a man such as myself. I would hope that she would be "family oriented" and not drink or smoke to much. A woman that is energetic, funny and adventuresome. I prefer to find a woman that can be loyal and faithful to one man forever!!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert slama (ID: 41620)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog