russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 41674)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kevin, Glendale, USA, 58 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:31.10.2013 00:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a good natured man with a good sense of humor. I am very loyal to the person I love. My children have grown and married. I have a very happy life, with only one piece missing. I believe that all ths things I enjoy in life are that much better with a woman I love to share them with. I enjoy camping and fishing. Going to the beach or the lake, taking long hikes in the mountains. I especially like just an evening of quiet at home with the one I love and candle light.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Languages: English
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a woman who would give me all the love and faithfullness that I would give to her. Together we would be very active and very happy. We would support each other emotionaly and share all of our hopes and dreams together. I look for the woman that wants to be part of a loving, faithful and supportive partnership in life, love and togetherness.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 41674)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog