russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Morgan (ID: 41696)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James Morgan, Rock Hill, USA, 63 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 12:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: This is hard to speak of oneself,but I will try to tell you how I see myself.I enjoy life,and look forward to each new day. When I wake each morning I ask the Good God to give me the stength to be the best man I can be for the day. Honesty,truth,and good morals are essential for long life, along with a good laugh, this is my belief.I hope to find my best friend ever,my future bride. I miss the companionship of my better half. She has a good heart and soul, and loves life.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Retired Military/ Artist Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Music
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Country: Russia
City: Kiev Info about a partner: I look for the attractive , good hearted woman with great soul.She is lonely , and needs a good man in her life . She works in the medical field , but not nessasary. She loves children and wants to have them.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Morgan (ID: 41696)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog