russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roger Ratliff (ID: 41801)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Roger Ratliff, Elkhart, USA, 62 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:09.12.2013 14:12

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a nice guy thats funny,loyal,
kind,strong in body and mind,
SEXUAL,loves to have fun and live life.I like to lift wieghts and stay in shape.I love music,movies,walks at night.I'm a singer/songwriter.I just like to have fun and get the best from life.I'm spontaneous and do things on a whin at times, lifes too short to try to plan everythiung out.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Normal
Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: singer/songwriter,electrician Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 37 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Weight: to: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Info about a partner: She should be funny,HONEST,LOYAL,
trustworthy,along the same lines as me.She MUST be SEXUAL,likes to have fun.She should like to be spoiled and pampered and return the
same.If she is honest and faithful I will treat her like a queen and make her feel like a woman in every way everyday.I think the best gift from GOD for man was a woman.I will ALWAYS treat her with respect.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roger Ratliff (ID: 41801)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog