russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jose Vasquez (ID: 41833)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jose Vasquez, Santo Domingo, Dominican Rep., 48 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:08.12.2013 21:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am honest, respectful, hard working, enterprising, faithful and a giving person. I tend to see the best in people, for better or worse. I am a goal oriented person with a tendency to reach my objectives. One of my goals right now is to find my future wife and what country she's from is not important. I am enterprising, entrepreneurial, culturally and a very down to earth person. I was born in New York, but I am no longer living there. I currently live in the Dominican Republic. DR is a tropic

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Banker
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: She wouldn't have to be perfect, but would have to be respectful, loyal, and honest. Be supportive and most of all, she would have to love me for who I am. She should want to create a strong and happy family together. I am looking for a woman with good and decent morals. She would have to believe in God and raise our children with good Christian values. Please if you’re a Disco Queen, Barfly or a Night Club Groupie, you’re not the person for me. I am looking for a to have children with my lady.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jose Vasquez (ID: 41833)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog