russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nazier Ebrahim (ID: 41979)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nazier Ebrahim, Cape Town (Camps Bay), South Africa, 42 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:11.12.2014 16:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a carefree fun loving person who believes in living an honest and healthy life.I enjoy the outdoors and everything the world has to offer.I have a practical outlook on life and believe that honesty and integrity are what define us as people
I am successful, independant and have my own home. I love sports, keeping fit, love nature n enjoy the company of good n funny people
I would like to find my princess be it by luck, or miricles

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: IT Specialist Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Jewish/Kosher, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Info about a partner: Confident, loving, affectionate, faithful, someone who is true to themselves in all situations. Someone who finds enjoyment in friendship and the world that surrounds them. A healthy life style, a good sense of humour and a willness to enjoy the journey of life. Someone who isnt afraid to risk a little in order to gain a lot.
We all humans, and could make mistakes, and I am willing to love an impefect person Perfectly.
Im not seeking someone to live with, but someone I cant live without.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nazier Ebrahim (ID: 41979)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog