russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert (ID: 42053)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






robert, London, United Kingdom, 68 y.o., Picses
Last visit:13.12.2013 02:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am considered a very presentable gentle-man.
I enjoy travel,the Arts,music,theatre,cinema and lead a very confortable lifestyle.
Looking for attractive stylish lady with good sense of humour who can make me laugh and feel great.Lady should understand and speak English. Great advantage if Lady has web camera.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Real Estate Owner
Languages: English, French, German Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Info about a partner: Ideal partner should be refined,elegant,attractive,well groomed,sexual,able to laugh/smile and have a good sense of humour. Knowledge of English language important. Preferably near to cities I visit such as Moscow, Petersburg, Kiev and Odessa.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert (ID: 42053)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog