russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giles (ID: 42473)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Giles, Birmingham, United Kingdom, 45 y.o., Leo
Last visit:06.12.2013 00:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm only a standard member now, so cannot reply here, if you want to chat send me you email address.
Hi,I’m a genuine British man just looking for my solemate.Im here because my last friend was Russian.I would like to meet another Russian friend for a future together.I live in a city called Birmingham which is in the West Midlands,it’s only a few miles from the countryside.I own my home which I am redecorating it at the moment.Im caring, understanding, spontaneous and very romantic.Im into all

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: IT Computer Engineer Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 38 y.o. Weight: to: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: I would like to meet a genuine friend for a relationship and hopefully more. :-)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giles (ID: 42473)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog