russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Burks (ID: 42500)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

David Burks, Texas City, USA, 62 y.o., Libra
Last visit:05.12.2013 19:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm David from Texas City Texas,I am looking for a wife..I am Retired(I worked for the city for(22 years)I am financially secure.
I own my own home which has a swimming pool in the back yard..I am looking for a much younger lady to be my wife and take care of me and my 3 children,twins 7 girl and boy and a son 13,I am a single parent,I am a good man...and I can provide a good life for my mate..I am 51 years old and I am very active, I was a Marine and I stay in good shape.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 152lbs (69.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Retired Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Music
Sport preferences: Swimming, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 126lbs (57.0kg) Info about a partner: I would love to meet an much younger Exciting,sexy fun Lady looking for a Established Older Gentleman

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Burks (ID: 42500)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog