russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tomas (ID: 42756)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

tomas, albany, USA, 34 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.12.2013 07:48

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Both parents are American but I was born in Brasil and own a house there. I will soon finish university and unsure what I shall do next.I enjoy music and play in a band. I have traveled to many countries in Europe and was in Russia as a small child. I enjoy hikes in the mountains and of course the feel of the sand between my toes at the beach. It is difficult to speak of oneself. I enjoy reading, and can not live with out books and music.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Buddhist
Ocupation: student Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Skateboarding, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Vegan Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Info about a partner: My ideal partner should be that. A partner. She should be confident caring and kind. Intelligent with a sharp mind and tongue.
She should enjoy some of the same things that I do, poems, independant movies, taking hikes in the mountains and going to the beach.. exploring new cultures and traveling. But she should have her own hobbies that bring her joy.
She should not be impressed by material things understanding that they are temporal. My ideal girl must like to travel and explore the world.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tomas (ID: 42756)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog