russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 42834)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kevin, Copenhagen, Denmark, 46 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:09.12.2013 09:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Nice and good looking Danish man is looking for an intelligent and beautiful woman who is ready to experience the world with me and to eventually have a family.

I'm interested in how the world works and why. I keep my self updated on current affairs and global politics and I enjoy reading and gaining new knowledge.

I work as design director for a large international corporation and travels often.
I enjoy dancing and used to be competition standard and latin dance for many years.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Director
Languages: German, Norwegian, Swedish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Indian, Italian Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: You should have an independent mind and a classical understanding of values in life. Honesty, ambition and integrety along with an open mind and curiosity about the world.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 42834)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog