russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nalia (ID: 42893)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nalia, Zaporozhye, Ukraine, 31 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:11.12.2013 09:36


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m a very sensitive, loyal and intelligent girl who is seeking happiness in life. My friends say that I am a good listener, love to make people smile and laugh. According to a “personality” test I’m affectionate and loving, having a great heart and a deep Russian soul to which many world-famous poets and authors have dedicated their works. Some women sit at home, waiting for luck to knock on their door. Obviously, I am NOT this kind of women! I know what I want and don't give up that easily.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: student
Languages: English, German, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, French, Italian, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Antiquing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 170lbs (77.0kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for the true marriage-minded and generous gentleman who isn't afraid of falling in crazy love and forever...

I like to be strong in life, to be at the top whatever I do. BUT I want my man to be a castle for me - to feel that I'm protected by him and nothing can threaten me when I'm with him. I am an extremely romantic girl in a relationship. I would like to be treated by my man very special and like his Queen!!! I consider a man must always give his woman very much attention,



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nalia (ID: 42893)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog