russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> paul (ID: 43044)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

paul, monte urano, USA, 31 y.o., Leo
Last visit:13.12.2013 11:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: my name is paul and i am 20 yrs of age. i am currently living in italy playing semi pro football. i am looking for a woman to be by myside forever. she has to be a good house wife with much traditional traditions and culture. i love to travel and take cruises. i would like to have many kids and soon . i am financially stable due to playing football. anyone interested in me?

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: soccer player Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Good salary Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Latin, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: she must be faithful , and a good housewife. love is the most important so i want her to love me forever. she must want children and likes to try and cook new things. she must like to travel to exotic places like brazil and hawii. i want her to spoil me as i would spoil her with my love

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> paul (ID: 43044)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog