russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George Abakah (ID: 43306)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






George Abakah, Brooklyn, USA, 44 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 11:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Sensitive, passionate guy looking for that special someone - doesn't have to be perfect. About me: I consider myself worldly & open-minded. I am friendly, active love to smile. I love travelling, been to Kenya, Ghana, Senegal, England, Antigua, Netherlands. I am brutally honest(for better or worse), monogamous, loyal & loving. Everyday is a blessing, I am too blessed to be stressed. I am always willing to learn from others & open to share my life with a very special lady.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: Computers/Self employed Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who's down to earth, someone who knows what a commitment means, who has family values, who appreciates honesty and loves having fun. I return, I am willing to offer the same things. I enjoy scuba diving, traveling, outdoors and mainly spending time with friends. Are you out there? I know you are........ Hope to meet you :)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George Abakah (ID: 43306)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog