russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Butts (ID: 43612)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James Butts, Dallas, USA, 63 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 02:29

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very nice kind gentlemanly, personable, intelligent, educated man. I have good morals and am a Christian. I enjoy sports, traveling , dining, adventures, and mission trips. I am very athletic, active, romantic, affectionate, fun, and happy man.
Life is good and God has blessed many areas of life. I have two children that are very good and fun. Family is important to me and I would not mind another child if my wife desires one. Another child is okay with me if you have a one.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: business owner Languages: English, Russian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: My partner should be easy going, friendly, outgoing, of course sexy and beautiful with a trim figure, and fun. I would like a good personality and character . She should be a Christian and like people. Traveling, sport, adventures, snow skiing, beaches, and other hobbies of your country will be great. I think that chemistry will be important, because romance and love play a big part of attraction.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Butts (ID: 43612)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами