russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 43617)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Robert, Oslo, Norway, 48 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 14:06


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an open person who has a good sence of humor. I like to talk about anything and everything. I sell real estate, and i think it is fun and it is giving me a freedom that i would not have in a desk jo. Give me more time to take care off just you. And it pays very well. Send me a mail and i will tell you more about myself. Looking forward to hear from just you. I like to be around my friends and my hobbies are golf, underwater diving, cycling, and having fun. I like to travel.Be yourself......

Appearance:
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Real Estate Agent
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: Have fun and enjoy life, be yourself. Write me and you will know more about me. I promise.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 43617)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog