russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> henrik p (ID: 44250)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






henrik p, Oslo, Norway, 39 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 07:21


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Shy and quite guy, but once i get to know people im funny and engaging. Been single WAY to long and im looking for a woman to have some fun with. Dont realy go out mutch, i honestly find the bar sceene in Oslo boring, and i prefer partys at my/friends house or mabye just a cosy evening at home.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Customer service Consultant
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: Im seeking a kind and fun woman. No preferance to looks realy, it is all about chemistry. So if you are a woman in Oslo, you are a droping by Oslo or just would like to get to know me id woud love to hear from you, and we will se what happens from there...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> henrik p (ID: 44250)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog