russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 44382)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elena, Kharkov, Ukraine, 36 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 03:46


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m very optimistic and outgoing person. And of course I’m very beautiful :)
I have many hobbies, I like dancing, cooking, singing, having fun, going to picnics and so on. I’m a student and I study law.
I like sports and I go to gym 2 or 3 times a week. So my figure is slim and fit. I think that every person must care about health. I don’t smoke and I don’t drink at all but I’m not too strict in it and I don’t care if people around me and the person I love do.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Student
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling Hobbies: Partying, Photography
Favorite music: Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I’m looking for a special man. The man who can inspire me and wake up my heart. I couldn’t find a real love in my life but I hope it will come soon. I want to meet a man who would love me and would support me in everything.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 44382)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog