russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Poly-MC (ID: 4461)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Poly-MC, Monte-Carlo, Monaco, 51 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 11:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I enjoy reading, studying history, travelling,meeting people,dancing, eating new foods and drinking good wines,I like computers– a place to meet is here,- I am very open to new thoughts and very open to discuss anything–I am curious– I am an Aries,I was born April 6 – so I am also a little stubborn..Sometimes…

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: own business
Languages: English, French, Italian Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 122lbs (55.5kg) Info about a partner: ..An attractive person from the heart & soul - my complement (French thought..), who enjoys learning, discoveries, people and herself and me also !!! Intelligent and caring with a sense of honesty. Someone who is able to share thoughts and feelings in good times and even in bad times(I learned that to forget to communicate is desastrous)An attractive Lady with a sense of humor and a touch of sneakyness:)if 2 people feel good together, become friends, complement each other then Magic can happen..

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Poly-MC (ID: 4461)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog