russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Madprof (ID: 44773)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Madprof, Toledo, USA, 58 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:08.12.2013 05:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Well I have done much in my life I've been a mechanic, racecar driver, manager also a Pilot, Physicist also a Teacher, a builder and a landscaper. Even though I am educated I enjoy working with my hands as well as my mind I also enjoy doing things for my family. I do miss having that special someone in my life to share things with. Now I manage a small business and I try to build for the future, Hopefully one day I will meet a special lady to share my thoughts and dreams with

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Owner of a Business Languages: Dutch, English
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Folk, Oldies, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am looking for a special woman one who is bright, pleasant looking and kind. She loves to do things for her family she is always planning to make life better she loves to cook but does enjoy going out to dinner from time to time. She only thinks of her man and enjoys the tender moments alone with him. She enjoys that her man is also just thinking of her and how special she is. She likes it when her man takes her in his arms and holds her close for tender moments.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Madprof (ID: 44773)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog