russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Victor Garkavy (ID: 44972)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Victor Garkavy, Stamford, USA, 51 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:09.12.2013 01:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Very young-looking professional guy, consider myself highly intelligent, sophisticated, with eccentric sense of humor, fun to be with, serious and sometimes silly, but certainly not a party animal type. I'm spontaneous, easy going and welcome new experiences, even if sometimes I get burned. I’m honest and very straightforward and always mean what I say. I’m commitment minded, and if the chemistry is right, will devote myself entirely to the relationships if my partner is willing to do the same.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Technical Consultant
Languages: English, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, French, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: My ideal soul mate must be beautiful and intelligent. If she is also intuitive, it's a big plus. She is patient, when things go wrong, tolerant of mistakes, creative and open-minded to new ideas. She is normally calm under pressure and relatively happy. She is emotionally stable and has a positive self-image. She has a passionate interest in her work or hobby and appreciates finer things in life, but is not materialistic. Seeking beautiful and intelligent East.European girl for love and marriag



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Victor Garkavy (ID: 44972)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog