russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 45035)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter, Vienna, Austria, 66 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 17:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am financial independent, honest, faithful with stable character, consolidated by life. My preferences are reading, travelling, fitness, and exciting candlelight evenings :-), but versatile interested. Basically serious I also have a great sense for humor, like to joke, to invite friends and to have fun. I have to lead my ordination, and to be responsible for my patients, and that is I am also in private life. But it's necessary to feel the personal charisma

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Medical Doctor
Languages: English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 53 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 198lbs (90.0kg) Info about a partner: Nice, calm, interested, balanced, striving for harmony, attractive, curvy, not too slim. She should be my wife, my lover, my queen. I am looking for a real woman, attractive, sexual, charming and sensitive, giving me tenderness and love, for a harmonic life together. All the "Ladies" who got retouched their photos manually or by special software (especially their face and Decollete :-), I can analyze it), or all the profiles of Ladies who are not real, I request not to disturb.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 45035)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog