russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arthur M Emshoff Jr (ID: 45101)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Arthur M Emshoff Jr, Houston, USA, 71 y.o., Libra
Last visit:21.06.2016 19:20


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Your average male. Age 60; 5' 9", 170#. Living alone. Have house with 3 1/2 acres which keeps me busy along with my pets (2 cats, 1 dog and a Lovebird). I enjoy gardening which I'm working to make a large succulents garden. I live in a small town close to the coast. I enjoy camping and outdoor activities. I'm looking to share my life with that special someone who will accept me as myself, sharing quite times together.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Retired Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Traveling
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: She will be supported of my goals as I will of hers. She must have healthy habits (non-smoker; no drugs; social drinker). Must love pets. Willing to relocate to Texas. Free and open minded about life. Willingness to accept me for who I am.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arthur M Emshoff Jr (ID: 45101)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog